Living Late(ly)
Living Lately Podcast
[Narration] Today, I Turn One
0:00
-16:46

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Living Late(ly)

[Narration] Today, I Turn One

The narrated version of the written essay

Hey there, paid subbie! 👀

I’ve decided to begin (or refresh) my dive into audio play by giving you the narrated version of Today, I Turn One!

I’ll be writing a post soon about what the future schedule may look like, and I hope you’ll enjoy it if there’s more audio posts too. :)

If you want to read the actual post and/or see the added photos and links, you can see them in the original post below:

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Living Late(ly) to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Living Late(ly)
Living Lately Podcast
The Living Lately Podcast is a podcast that sometimes shares extra thoughts for essays, narrations of essays, and voice memos around personal development, lifestyle, and living as a late bloomer.
The voice memos are free for all subscribers! Additional thoughts for written essays, and narrations of essays are available to paid subscribers! (Est. December 2023)