Living Late(ly)
Living Lately Podcast
AUDIO DIARY: Let's talk about asexuality.
0:00
-24:46

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Living Late(ly)

AUDIO DIARY: Let's talk about asexuality.

Finding out I was asexual, some asexual education, & bonus sad story retellings from other aces
2

While talking to a loved one the other day, we got on the topic of my asexuality. They asked lots of questions and I realized….

I could talk about asexuality aaaaaaall daaaaay!

So I made a podcast episode to help release some of that yearning desire to just blab all about it!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask and I’ll respond below and/or in a follow-up Q&A during Ace Week in October. :)

And here’s the post I referenced that holds ALL the stories I’ve written here on Substack in the past about my asexual encounters, and some of my favorite educational resources.

See ya soon!

Warmly,
Cierra M

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Living Late(ly) to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Living Late(ly)
Living Lately Podcast
The Living Lately Podcast is a podcast that sometimes shares extra thoughts for essays, narrations of essays, and voice memos around personal development, lifestyle, and living as a late bloomer.
The voice memos are free for all subscribers! Additional thoughts for written essays, and narrations of essays are available to paid subscribers! (Est. December 2023)